Procurement activities

Increasing procurement efficiency

In order to raise purchasing efficiency, we implement the process of centralisation of the purchasing function in the central office, which entered the final stage in 2014. We introduced a new organisational structure — Centre for logistics — and launched the Supply transformation programme aimed at increasing the quality of purchasing and reducing the purchasing time. We also made some improvements in our regulatory framework with the following results:

  • a new draft of the Regulations on purchasing was developed;
  • a new contract negotiation concept was introduced, which significantly reduces signing time;
  • the share of standard contracts signed in the central office reached 73.5% (69% in 2013).

Purchasing will be further expanded through the entire branch network of Sberbank. Thus in 2014 the pilot projects to centralise purchasing in North-West Bank and Central Chernozyomny Bank were already completed. As a result, a single purchasing unit will be set up in each region what will make it possible to expand the purchasing volume and reduce the number of personnel involved in purchasing activities.

Procurement from local suppliers and small businesses

We attracted about 6,300 suppliers in the whole Sberbank Group in 2014. Due to the specifics of our activity, our main suppliers are IT companies (on average 20-30% of total sum spent on purchasing), leaseholders, advertising, marketing and design agencies, providers of office equipment and stationary. We try to buy from local businesses Local suppliers include legal entities and individual entrepreneurs that supply products or services to a Group member and are registered in the same country as this Group member. to support economic activity of other companies in our regions of operation. The share of purchases from local businesses in 2014 totalled 95%.

table 9: Purchases by the Group
2012 2013 2014
Share of local suppliers in the purchasing budget Local suppliers include legal entities and individual entrepreneurs that supply products or services to a Group member and are registered in the same country as this Group member. 96.5% 93.6% 95.0%
Share of small and medium-sized businesses in the purchasing budget 34.0% 31.0% 34.5%

We also aim at buying from medium-sized businesses and small businesses to encourage and support entrepreneurship. Thus the share of this supplier category in the purchasing budget of Sberbank was 33% in 2014, which considerably exceeds the 18% requirement set by the Ministry of Economic Development under the road map Improving the Access of Small- and Medium-Sized Businesses to Procurements of Infrastructure Monopolies and State-Owned Companies.

Закупочная деятельность

Повышение эффективности закупок

Для повышения эффективности закупок мы осуществляем процесс централизации закупочной функции в центральном аппарате, который вошел в завершающую стадию в 2014 году. Мы ввели новую организационно-штатную структуру — Центр материально-технического обеспечения — и запустили Программу трансформации «Снабжение», направленную на повышение качества закупок и сокращение сроков закупочных процессов. Также мы провели работу по совершенствованию нормативной базы, в результате которой:

  • разработан проект новой редакции Положения о закупках;
  • внедрена новая концепция согласования договоров, значительно сокращающая сроки их подписания;
  • доля типовых договоров, заключенных в центральном аппарате, достигла 73,5% (69% в 2013 году).

Процесс централизации закупок распространится на всю филиальную сеть Сбербанка. Так, в 2014 году уже были завершены пилоты по централизации закупок в Северо-Западном банке и Центрально-Черноземном банке. В результате этого процесса в каждом регионе будет сформировано единое закупающее подразделение, что позволит укрупнить объемы закупок и уменьшить численность закупающих штатных единиц.

Закупки у местных поставщиков и малого бизнеса

В 2014 году мы привлекли около 6,3 тыс. поставщиков по всей Группе Сбербанка. В силу специфики нашей деятельности основными категориями поставщиков являются IT-компании (в среднем 20–30% от общей суммы расходов на закупки), арендодатели недвижимости, рекламные, маркетинговые и дизайнерские агентства, поставщики офисной техники и канцтоваров. Мы стараемся осуществлять закупки у местного бизнесаК местным поставщикам относятся юридические лица и индивидуальные предприниматели, поставляющие продукцию или услуги участнику Группы и зарегистрированные с ним на территории одной страны., поддерживая тем самым экономическую деятельность других предприятий в регионах своего присутствия. Доля закупок у местных поставщиков по Группе составила в 2014 году 95%.

Таблица 9. Осуществление закупок в Группе
2012 2013 2014
Доля местных поставщиковК местным поставщикам относятся юридические лица и индивидуальные предприниматели, поставляющие продукцию или услуги участнику Группы и зарегистрированные с ним на территории одной страны. в закупочном бюджете 96,5% 93,6% 95,0%
Доля малого и среднего бизнеса в закупочном бюджете 34,0% 31,0% 34,5%

Также мы стремимся осуществлять часть закупок у представителей малого и среднего бизнеса, стимулируя тем самым развитие предпринимательства. Так, доля этой категории в закупочном бюджете Сбербанка в 2014 году составила 33%, что значительно превышает норматив в 18%, установленный Минэкономразвития в рамках дорожной карты «Расширение доступа субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства к закупкам инфраструктурных монополий и компаний с государственным участием».